Icon hamburger 25bb686bcd80c6929c82664f55c89d3ee6c7d74f7c7663e8275f59b1d30b466c
Icon left arrow f62db9f379968c4c2d1305d4bc044fc470ff94ef57dfe030948589849676ff7a
Icon export 8e7150badcb22a4bdce86461b61700759e46cf3f91e4966d3d0e9db8b6e318d6
Icon close white 336994f99c56e42e81d45a12d8400075a2539c8bfdccd38036ba7662486813a3
Icon close 6d35f82d018f6fbea9c18d290bd43f3fbd29c7628d2fefffa7ad5914dc3ea36c

Keyboard Shortcuts

h
Home
f
Live Feed
p
Profile Page
c
Compose
u
Sign Up
i
Sign In
o
Sign Out
m
Menu
s
Settings
e
Embed Codes
esc
Close Menu
Looking for my Holiday Side Hustle!
1d ago
Mon Dec 10 2018
Had a great time running the accelerator, workshops at the Korea Innovation Center
12d ago
Thu Nov 29 2018
Got to finally test drive the #MagicLeap One courtesy of my brother-in-law. Mind officially blown. Amazing to experience. #AR #AugmentedReality
17d ago
Sun Nov 25 2018
My TEDxMarin talk hit the tubes! Token Economies at Home https://youtu.be/5_FL7oWysZU Building blocks and blockchain: preparing kids for the technology of tomorrow -- How one tech-savvy parent brought the lessons of a token economy home Entrepreneur, Professor at Singularity University This talk was given at a TEDx event using the TED conference format but independently organized by a local community.
26d ago
Fri Nov 16 2018
Checking out WIWO!
27d ago
Thu Nov 15 2018
Attending the commercial UAV show in London, looking for innovative ways to deliver healthcare using drone technology
27d ago
Wed Nov 14 2018
November product launch planning. Partner Webinars across the globe. Now a frequent visitor of timeanddate.com
2M ago
Thu Oct 25 2018
Getting an email out to a colleague about a potential writing opportunity about work we've done together and are carrying out in the world!
2M ago
Tue Oct 23 2018
website ideation workshop with 20 stakeholders at client site
2M ago
Tue Oct 23 2018
Creating VR tutorials and welcome page for Acadicus VR teaching and learning platform.
2M ago
Tue Oct 23 2018
Working on my page. Every image is now my own work. Trying to portray the image of being the Mercedes and other agencies lets say a kia. both go from point a to b but one has more class, better handling, and a much smoother ride.
2M ago
Tue Oct 16 2018
Checking out WIWO!
3M ago
Wed Sep 26 2018
Checking out WIWO!
3M ago
Fri Sep 21 2018
Checking out WIWO!
3M ago
Tue Sep 18 2018
Learning about Equine Assisted Therapy today!
3M ago
Tue Sep 18 2018
at Sunset Ranch Hawaii
Checking out WIWO!
3M ago
Tue Sep 18 2018
Crunching numbers! 🤓
3M ago
Tue Sep 18 2018
Working on switching payment providers... is there an easier way to do this?
3M ago
Tue Sep 18 2018
Hanging out with our clients turned friends @blackboard and talking about exciting new growth initiatives.
3M ago
Thu Sep 13 2018
Checking out WIWO!
4M ago
Mon Aug 27 2018
Checking out WIWO!
4M ago
Fri Aug 24 2018
UX/UI for building systems management application.
4M ago
Tue Aug 14 2018
Lurking on the new WIWO app for Android. Epic upgrade.
5M ago
Sat Jul 28 2018
Working on leads!
5M ago
Tue Jul 17 2018
Adding civic engagement opportunities to istrumpgoneyet.com
5M ago
Sat Jun 30 2018
Reviewing a prospect’s portfolio and preparing to make recommendations better suited to their risk tolerance.
7M ago
Tue May 29 2018
Learning how to optimize your social media with #hamont Fempreneurs April Meetup featuring @theGeneratorCa @comotiononking
8M ago
Mon Apr 30 2018
Checking out WIWO!
8M ago
Fri Apr 13 2018
Working on the final details for my upcoming Office Hours for entrepreneurs event April 18. Come ask any question about growing your business, online marketing, scaling, strategy. Whatever! bit.ly/TagerOH
8M ago
Tue Apr 10 2018
Designing layout for expansion of coworking space! Now just random furniture but soon a lounge for coworking members to hang out and meet.
9M ago
Tue Mar 20 2018
Working on emails for fundraising. I am terrible at asking people for help but I have learned to ask people to help the project instead of me. :P
9M ago
Tue Mar 20 2018
Coaching my daughters VeX Robotics team at Google. Sunday is robot day.
9M ago
Mon Mar 19 2018
Checking out WIWO!
9M ago
Wed Mar 14 2018
Checking out WIWO!
9M ago
Tue Mar 13 2018
Officially beta-testing the REYETS app!
9M ago
Tue Mar 13 2018
Client sprint video call over so-so Internet from Tulum, Mexico. Love what I do!
9M ago
Tue Mar 13 2018
Riding in RVIP back from SXSW. Homeward bound to edit the feature film I just shot.
9M ago
Tue Mar 13 2018
Checking out WIWO!
10M ago
Fri Feb 23 2018
This is what my current classroom looks like today!
10M ago
Tue Feb 20 2018
Checking out WIWO!
10M ago
Fri Feb 16 2018
What does your “back to the daily grind” look like? I’m bagging up a new roast in new bags.
10M ago
Mon Feb 05 2018
Checking out WIWO!
10M ago
Wed Jan 31 2018
Checking out WIWO!
10M ago
Wed Jan 31 2018
Post grammys social ratings and trends. Did we hit out KPIs
11M ago
Mon Jan 29 2018
Checking out WIWO!
11M ago
Mon Jan 29 2018
Checking out WIWO!
11M ago
Sat Jan 27 2018
Checking out WIWO!
11M ago
Fri Jan 26 2018
Checking out WIWO!
11M ago
Thu Jan 25 2018
Checking out WIWO!
11M ago
Tue Jan 23 2018
I’m working on collecting helpful customer research for my team so we improve this year. We haven’t done any yet. Any tips on first steps?
11M ago
Sun Jan 21 2018
Checking out WIWO!
11M ago
Thu Jan 18 2018
Building our web presence... Claudia will be doing our design work! Waiting for some logo and design stuff and hoping to launch our page soon. Hoping to close a couple deals im Brazil this week.
11M ago
Mon Jan 15 2018
Checking out WIWO!
11M ago
Mon Jan 15 2018
Checking out WIWO!
11M ago
Sun Jan 14 2018
Right now I’m working on building Car Pc’s and servers for Autonomous driving and testing it.
11M ago
Thu Jan 11 2018
Checking out WIWO!
11M ago
Thu Jan 11 2018
Burning the midnight oil.
11M ago
Thu Jan 11 2018
Nice app. Love it.
11M ago
Wed Jan 10 2018
Hey guys, just joined this kickass community and loving it already! 🙌🏻 Can’t wait to learn more about all of you rockstars!
11M ago
Tue Jan 09 2018
Checking out WIWO!
1y ago
Sat Dec 02 2017
Checking out the new native app
1y ago
Fri Dec 01 2017
Recently I’ve been pretty active in the GA user forums. I enjoy helping but it’s def true that people don’t value the things they get for free; half the time they don’t respond, or even complain. Thinking about setting up my own paid version :p
1y ago
Sat Nov 11 2017
Today is web behavioral analysis day for Jamboard, some stakeholder interviews for google integrated campaigns, a couple sales pitches and my favorite- it’s Toastmasters Day!
1y ago
Wed Nov 08 2017
Design coaching new Quickbooks app
1y ago
Fri Oct 06 2017
Setting up for 2 more focus groups today about our new restaurant concept! Always fascinating to watch an objective audience critique what our chefs have been working on for months. Fingers crossed we nailed it.
1+ y ago
Mon Jun 26 2017
Checking out WIWO!
1+ y ago
Wed Apr 26 2017
Back in the saddle! Let's see what I missed...
2y ago
Tue Jan 03 2017
Working on figuring out best way to remember last viewed item in an infinite scroll component without altering the URL
2y ago
Fri Dec 02 2016
Accelerating our routes for growth. Today change was accelerated, especially for our markets (Latam). So, I've made room to think of strategies to capitalize such an opportunity so that it impacts positively in many different ways: social impact/marketing
2y ago
Wed Nov 09 2016
Implementing griddler, and what better way to share than replying to this e-mail :D
2y ago
Tue Oct 25 2016
Working around Anonymous DDOS attack on DNS servers. Google DNS 8.8.8.8 is resolving better than Comcast's.
2y ago
Fri Oct 21 2016
Update design for a signing web app.
2y ago
Thu Sep 29 2016
Plotting out customer journeys in a narrative format to identify pain points & service gaps.
2y ago
Thu Sep 29 2016
Working on a new website to promote the new focus of my consulting practice
2y ago
Mon Sep 26 2016
Working on the things that I can never get done during normal work hours.
2y ago
Fri Sep 23 2016
Checking out WIWO!
2y ago
Thu Sep 22 2016
Plans for a busy weekend of moving, house warming party and time alone with the girls....God help me.
2y ago
Fri Sep 16 2016
Client calls and performance reviews
2+ y ago
Fri Sep 09 2016
Looking into TensorFlow!
2+ y ago
Sat Jul 30 2016
Icon plus sign e91e6992d3c8865544bc75bbfc5aedd2d25097b95cee589569cbf53f7a8d7c04